opengl.git
3 days agoUpdate assignment 5 report master
Luke Lau [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 11:35:13 +0000 (11:35 +0000)]
Update assignment 5 report

13 months agoFinal project!
Luke Lau [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 20:28:30 +0000 (20:28 +0000)]
Final project!

13 months agoBones and skeletal animation
Luke Lau [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 01:22:06 +0000 (01:22 +0000)]
Bones and skeletal animation

14 months agoAdd extra skyboxes
Luke Lau [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 17:18:31 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
Add extra skyboxes

14 months agoAdd glTF PBR model loading
Luke Lau [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 03:33:54 +0000 (03:33 +0000)]
Add glTF PBR model loading

Roughness and metallic are now one texture
Improve image format()/internalformat()/type()
Add script for converting metallic+roughness textures to
metallicroughness

14 months agoAdd specular component
Luke Lau [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 23:00:47 +0000 (23:00 +0000)]
Add specular component

Also add hi-res GLUT display

14 months agoImplement IBL diffuse part
Luke Lau [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 03:43:49 +0000 (03:43 +0000)]
Implement IBL diffuse part

14 months agoPBR checkpoint
Luke Lau [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 02:20:35 +0000 (02:20 +0000)]
PBR checkpoint

14 months agoUpdate models
Luke Lau [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 12:49:20 +0000 (12:49 +0000)]
Update models

14 months agoFix refelctivity + refraction
Luke Lau [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 12:15:08 +0000 (12:15 +0000)]
Fix refelctivity + refraction

14 months agoAdd refraction
Luke Lau [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 03:15:05 +0000 (03:15 +0000)]
Add refraction

14 months agoReflection
Luke Lau [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 02:57:01 +0000 (02:57 +0000)]
Reflection

14 months agoSkybox
Luke Lau [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 22:48:27 +0000 (22:48 +0000)]
Skybox

14 months agoStuff
Luke Lau [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 14:26:50 +0000 (14:26 +0000)]
Stuff

14 months agoTidy up
Luke Lau [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 11:48:24 +0000 (11:48 +0000)]
Tidy up

14 months agoAdd specular and normal mapping
Luke Lau [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 11:32:54 +0000 (11:32 +0000)]
Add specular and normal mapping

14 months agoAdd basics of materials
Luke Lau [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 01:06:30 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
Add basics of materials

14 months agoObject hierarchies
Luke Lau [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 00:54:20 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Object hierarchies

14 months agoWork on assignment 4
Luke Lau [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 21:21:01 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
Work on assignment 4

15 months agoAllow upside-down(ish) camera angles
Luke Lau [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 22:21:27 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
Allow upside-down(ish) camera angles

15 months agoDo assignment 3 assignment-3
Luke Lau [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 20:22:17 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Do assignment 3

15 months agoAdd belly to triangle
Luke Lau [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 22:00:30 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
Add belly to triangle

15 months agoAdd solid shader and light cube thing
Luke Lau [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 21:48:58 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
Add solid shader and light cube thing

15 months agoAdd Phong lighting phong
Luke Lau [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 22:54:17 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
Add Phong lighting

15 months agoFix typo
Luke Lau [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 13:50:13 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
Fix typo

15 months agoAdd assignment 2 report
Luke Lau [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 17:01:52 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
Add assignment 2 report

15 months agoImplement proper movement and camera controls
Luke Lau [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 12:46:20 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
Implement proper movement and camera controls

Also rename assignment-1 to main

15 months agoAssignment 2
Luke Lau [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 12:18:30 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
Assignment 2

15 months agoFix on Mojave assignment-1
Luke Lau [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 14:12:33 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Fix on Mojave

16 months agoBlah
Luke Lau [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 11:01:07 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
Blah

16 months agoAdd yellow shader
Luke Lau [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 10:09:23 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
Add yellow shader

16 months agoDraw 2 triangles with 2 VAOS+VBOS
Luke Lau [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 12:26:10 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
Draw 2 triangles with 2 VAOS+VBOS

16 months agoInitial commit
Luke Lau [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 01:04:20 +0000 (02:04 +0100)]
Initial commit