clouds.git
13 months agoSome typo fixes master
Luke Lau [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 20:42:00 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
Some typo fixes

13 months agoReport
Luke Lau [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 20:18:08 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
Report

14 months agoMake PBO speedier
Luke Lau [Tue, 14 Apr 2020 14:52:24 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Make PBO speedier

14 months agoRead whole buffer to get it proper asynchronous
Luke Lau [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 23:23:40 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
Read whole buffer to get it proper asynchronous

14 months agoPBO stuff
Luke Lau [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 23:18:37 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
PBO stuff

14 months agoFirst pass at PBO
Luke Lau [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 13:23:44 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
First pass at PBO

Turned off because its actually a bit slower

14 months agoHack around brightness and shader viewport size
Luke Lau [Sat, 11 Apr 2020 23:59:14 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
Hack around brightness and shader viewport size

14 months agoDraw the sun, debug the colour and variable size
Luke Lau [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 23:19:12 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
Draw the sun, debug the colour and variable size

14 months agoFix ellipsoids in simulation
Luke Lau [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 15:03:17 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Fix ellipsoids in simulation

14 months agoContinuous distribution
Luke Lau [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 14:02:27 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Continuous distribution

14 months agoFix billboard orientation
Luke Lau [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 20:33:41 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
Fix billboard orientation

14 months agoStart simulation
Luke Lau [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 19:56:53 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
Start simulation

14 months agoFix blending
Luke Lau [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 16:39:54 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
Fix blending

14 months agoInitial commit
Luke Lau [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 14:51:19 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
Initial commit