opengl.git
20 months agoFix tests on travis travis
Luke Lau [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 22:18:29 +0000 (22:18 +0000)]
Fix tests on travis

20 months agoFix redundant imports
Luke Lau [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 17:49:36 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]
Fix redundant imports

20 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/Bubba/lsp-test
Luke Lau [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 17:42:34 +0000 (17:42 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/Bubba/lsp-test

20 months agoAdd lspConfig option
Luke Lau [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 17:40:41 +0000 (17:40 +0000)]
Add lspConfig option

Bump version and update version constraints

20 months agoMerge pull request #25 from alanz/ghc-8.6-constraint
Luke Lau [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 17:31:10 +0000 (17:31 +0000)]
Merge pull request #25 from alanz/ghc-8.6-constraint

Add MonadFail constraint for GHC 8.6.1

20 months agoAdd MonadFail constraint for GHC 8.6.1
Alan Zimmerman [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 15:02:56 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Add MonadFail constraint for GHC 8.6.1

And bump haskell-lsp and resolver

21 months agoMerge pull request #22 from jhrcek/typo
Luke Lau [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 21:50:15 +0000 (21:50 +0000)]
Merge pull request #22 from jhrcek/typo

Fix haddock

21 months agoFix haddock
Jan Hrček [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 03:48:23 +0000 (04:48 +0100)]
Fix haddock

22 months agoUpdate README.md
Luke Lau [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 11:59:25 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
Update README.md

22 months agoIncrease cache timeout
Luke Lau [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 11:17:34 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
Increase cache timeout

22 months agoBump to 0.4.0.0
Luke Lau [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 15:47:44 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
Bump to 0.4.0.0

22 months agoUpgrade to haskell-lsp 0.8.0.0
Luke Lau [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 15:47:06 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
Upgrade to haskell-lsp 0.8.0.0

22 months agoRemove dud space in session.log
Luke Lau [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 16:09:43 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
Remove dud space in session.log

22 months agoTry boring old one env-var stack build :(
Luke Lau [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 23:59:56 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
Try boring old one env-var stack build :(

23 months agoAdd remaining handlers for messages
Luke Lau [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 14:28:20 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Add remaining handlers for messages

23 months agoUpdate stack and travis
Luke Lau [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 14:13:35 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
Update stack and travis

23 months agoUpdate to haskell-lsp-0.7
Luke Lau [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 17:15:25 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
Update to haskell-lsp-0.7

Update tests
Turn off logging by default

23 months agoUse stack for testing
Luke Lau [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 16:44:40 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
Use stack for testing

23 months agoBump resolver
Luke Lau [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 16:22:43 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Bump resolver

23 months agoJust use cabal again for travis testing, pray that it works
Luke Lau [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 13:26:12 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
Just use cabal again for travis testing, pray that it works

23 months agoUse correct stack in test
Luke Lau [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 21:17:12 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
Use correct stack in test

23 months agoUse correct stack yaml for hoogle
Luke Lau [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 18:52:15 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
Use correct stack yaml for hoogle

23 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/Bubba/haskell-lsp-test
Luke Lau [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 21:34:58 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/Bubba/haskell-lsp-test

23 months agoAdd getCodeActions, getCurrentDiagnostics, bump
Luke Lau [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 21:34:34 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
Add getCodeActions, getCurrentDiagnostics, bump

23 months agoUse stack for testing for now
Luke Lau [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 21:15:16 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
Use stack for testing for now

23 months agoSquashed commit of the following:
Luke Lau [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 21:15:09 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
Squashed commit of the following:

commit d356140fee78fb2ef8efcf50805280c53cb3232b
Author: Luke Lau <luke_lau@icloud.com>
Date:   Wed Aug 8 16:02:45 2018 +0100

    Pick correct stack.yaml

commit 98ea7eeeffa2045e6564498df6d95965b405b4ef
Author: Luke Lau <luke_lau@icloud.com>
Date:   Wed Aug 8 13:34:51 2018 +0100

    Limit number of jobs for stack

commit 6a7ebc0d46c8d66adbf69f3bb0d26973ce11879c
Author: Luke Lau <luke_lau@icloud.com>
Date:   Wed Aug 8 11:40:10 2018 +0100

    Use stack hoogle

commit b0e4c4b015fc173519f3019503d172803aad246a
Author: Luke Lau <luke_lau@icloud.com>
Date:   Wed Aug 8 11:37:46 2018 +0100

    Update submodules

commit aab5f2a37290fcf7e85fabc828e3379317bf8221
Author: Luke Lau <luke_lau@icloud.com>
Date:   Wed Aug 8 11:29:22 2018 +0100

    Fix git pull

commit b0a1cb90d07b0bbf120a99d0427e98dca04d4bde
Author: Luke Lau <luke_lau@icloud.com>
Date:   Wed Aug 8 11:23:27 2018 +0100

    Use stack again for hie

commit d8140e8547dfefcdc06c5c5870c4d0b7f9a4ec94
Author: Luke Lau <luke_lau@icloud.com>
Date:   Wed Aug 8 11:04:30 2018 +0100

    See if hie is installed correctly

commit 3657f4643067ae95b11b83f9457eacd782a79133
Author: Luke Lau <luke_lau@icloud.com>
Date:   Tue Aug 7 19:48:37 2018 +0100

    Kill process even if exception is thrown

commit 6ff0c8ba66e02efd3b69ccf83772b1e80ea17b19
Author: Luke Lau <luke_lau@icloud.com>
Date:   Tue Aug 7 16:33:58 2018 +0100

    Set permissions of hie

commit 8ef3b3e290cc2601f939feae14a99100a7bf7b3c
Author: Luke Lau <luke_lau@icloud.com>
Date:   Tue Aug 7 16:12:19 2018 +0100

    Cache dist dist-newstyle

commit aea35bb55dbc3a1791bbe5cc39d8d16fd35aaddd
Author: Luke Lau <luke_lau@icloud.com>
Date:   Tue Aug 7 15:36:00 2018 +0100

    Fix stupid typo

commit e7b69115e8be01d9eecac37d35e4f17f584abb5d
Author: Luke Lau <luke_lau@icloud.com>
Date:   Tue Aug 7 15:28:06 2018 +0100

    Remove redundant build step

commit 36d977fb0b9b368c477b0d8c8fdc59059849dc53
Author: Luke Lau <luke_lau@icloud.com>
Date:   Tue Aug 7 15:25:34 2018 +0100

    Try out a wee download hie script

commit 69a057e422fb7c1dfa88738f523d972003778c7b
Author: Luke Lau <luke_lau@icloud.com>
Date:   Tue Aug 7 15:07:31 2018 +0100

    Explore env vars

commit e7ca115d7979c3152eaa749a86d44abe7abbef34
Author: Luke Lau <luke_lau@icloud.com>
Date:   Tue Aug 7 14:54:34 2018 +0100

    Try circleCI binary

commit 382d85457ae4208b79631eeed83bd3c7dfddd2f8
Author: Luke Lau <luke_lau@icloud.com>
Date:   Tue Aug 7 13:25:34 2018 +0100

    Try hoogle from apt

commit 01a5d2a0cc41f2320cee90a06a007fac93e69b7d
Author: Luke Lau <luke_lau@icloud.com>
Date:   Tue Aug 7 12:12:58 2018 +0100

    Install happy

commit 59b1252ff7e931d1e3050d3cd6329b3bc196d43e
Author: Luke Lau <luke_lau@icloud.com>
Date:   Tue Aug 7 11:20:10 2018 +0100

    Export path instead of copying

commit 19c449d987527f5fe601a15826cc124082549660
Author: Luke Lau <luke_lau@icloud.com>
Date:   Tue Aug 7 10:41:39 2018 +0100

    Move cabal install path

commit 4b363ee527121d080478c5614cd7ba9ef1804d3d
Author: Luke Lau <luke_lau@icloud.com>
Date:   Tue Aug 7 10:24:22 2018 +0100

    Add code coverage

commit c717c6940046723ea2f0b339d2edd800cabe1c9a
Author: Luke Lau <luke_lau@icloud.com>
Date:   Tue Aug 7 10:05:15 2018 +0100

    Limit concurrent jobs to 2

commit 49e886730625d5a0707a36afcb139beb39c0c47d
Author: Luke Lau <luke_lau@icloud.com>
Date:   Tue Aug 7 01:30:36 2018 +0100

    Remove cabal update

commit 36a697113f3b8c2d620e703e4c4bef593e1bb37d
Author: Luke Lau <luke_lau@icloud.com>
Date:   Tue Aug 7 01:25:26 2018 +0100

    mkdir -p hie dir

commit f7b62fb37e3b7439360ea70ace0f7ccf1a2c9c74
Author: Luke Lau <luke_lau@icloud.com>
Date:   Tue Aug 7 01:18:41 2018 +0100

    Try out cabal tests

23 months agoUpdate README.md
Luke Lau [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 13:02:04 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
Update README.md

23 months agoMerge pull request #20 from Bubba/haskell-lsp-0.6
Luke Lau [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 20:27:11 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
Merge pull request #20 from Bubba/haskell-lsp-0.6

Update haskell-lsp to 0.6

23 months agoFix tests, add changelog
Luke Lau [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 19:42:55 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
Fix tests, add changelog

23 months agoUpdate haskell-lsp to 0.6
Luke Lau [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 14:22:48 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
Update haskell-lsp to 0.6

23 months agoUpdate README.md
Luke Lau [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 12:32:08 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate description field
Luke Lau [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 00:19:04 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
Update description field

2 years agoRemove capabilites since haskell-lsp now provides it
Luke Lau [Sat, 4 Aug 2018 22:23:23 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
Remove capabilites since haskell-lsp now provides it

2 years agoUpdate hie cloning
Luke Lau [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 13:46:29 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
Update hie cloning

2 years agoOnly cache .stack-work in HIE
Luke Lau [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 13:32:16 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
Only cache .stack-work in HIE

2 years agoMove example to separate cabal file
Luke Lau [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 13:29:30 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Move example to separate cabal file

Prevents example being installed with cabal install

2 years agoComplete documentation and update .cabal
Luke Lau [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 13:10:38 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
Complete documentation and update .cabal

2 years agoHide some internals
Luke Lau [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 12:01:15 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
Hide some internals

2 years agoRename sendRequest to request, sendRequest' to sendRequest
Luke Lau [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 11:55:55 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
Rename sendRequest to request, sendRequest' to sendRequest

2 years agos/haskell-lsp-test/lsp-test
Luke Lau [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 11:24:25 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
s/haskell-lsp-test/lsp-test

2 years agohaskell-lsp-test -> lsp-test
Luke Lau [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 11:14:12 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
haskell-lsp-test -> lsp-test

2 years agoTry stack again?
Luke Lau [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 17:29:22 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
Try stack again?

2 years agoEnable/disable dynamic registration in caps past 3.0
Luke Lau [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 16:43:49 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Enable/disable dynamic registration in caps past 3.0

2 years agoBring in my pathetic attempts to fix travis
Luke Lau [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 15:26:08 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
Bring in my pathetic attempts to fix travis

Squashed commit of the following:

commit 38a29ee38abd42afffc380f4911c9ebf99108ffb
Author: Luke Lau <luke_lau@icloud.com>
Date:   Tue Jul 31 13:11:34 2018 +0100

    Remove o2

commit 476b1c64cdeccfc63fe9d06a999d90b50de3a5df
Author: Luke Lau <luke_lau@icloud.com>
Date:   Tue Jul 31 12:37:49 2018 +0100

    Use old test with streaming

commit d1d3ee853d05e1c042119312d0e9d60206ed1bc6
Author: Luke Lau <luke_lau@icloud.com>
Date:   Tue Jul 31 11:48:40 2018 +0100

    Update session.log

commit 19f8f8c406d50454b79fdc3dd669d4090a06ae1d
Merge: bca6e9f 82a682c
Author: Luke Lau <luke_lau@icloud.com>
Date:   Tue Jul 31 11:36:27 2018 +0100

    Merge branch 'master' into travis-investigation

commit bca6e9f14d7f0b49361787ec0601fd2e6ad8854a
Author: Luke Lau <luke_lau@icloud.com>
Date:   Mon Jul 30 23:53:05 2018 +0100

    cd back to build dir

commit b613d081a9df93cfc4b76e50f6d8258499929963
Author: Luke Lau <luke_lau@icloud.com>
Date:   Mon Jul 30 23:24:30 2018 +0100

    Shift comment one line to make it not look like a motivational quote

commit 32d088525bbf4bb2ea3615bb1940c59335b4cb7e
Author: Luke Lau <luke_lau@icloud.com>
Date:   Mon Jul 30 23:17:02 2018 +0100

    Try caching haskell-ide-engine

commit 752ff47e002d4f6062c9fcd3e8f1e6395a6531b6
Author: Luke Lau <luke_lau@icloud.com>
Date:   Mon Jul 30 22:58:06 2018 +0100

    Investigate travis stuff

2 years agoAdd LSPVersion and capsForVersion
Luke Lau [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 15:24:58 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Add LSPVersion and capsForVersion

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Luke Lau [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 12:21:39 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Update README.md

2 years agoAdd diff to replay error output
Luke Lau [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 10:35:07 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
Add diff to replay error output

2 years agoAdd logColor config option
Luke Lau [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 23:01:05 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
Add logColor config option

2 years agoAdd new-configure to travis
Luke Lau [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 18:03:07 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
Add new-configure to travis

2 years agoUse new-test with optimisations
Luke Lau [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 17:09:52 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
Use new-test with optimisations

2 years agoBump stack resolver
Luke Lau [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 14:22:17 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
Bump stack resolver

2 years agoMove hie installation to before_install
Luke Lau [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 14:01:27 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
Move hie installation to before_install

2 years agoKeep stack for installing hie
Luke Lau [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 20:39:18 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
Keep stack for installing hie

2 years agoTry out cabal on travis
Luke Lau [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 20:35:09 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
Try out cabal on travis

2 years agoUpdate hie on travis
Luke Lau [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 21:27:40 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
Update hie on travis

2 years agoPretty print message trace
Luke Lau [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 21:13:42 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
Pretty print message trace

Make colours a bit less eye-bleeding
Also implement logMessages config

2 years agoMake ClientCapabilities a mandatory parameter
Luke Lau [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 20:58:47 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Make ClientCapabilities a mandatory parameter

Closes #13

2 years agoAdd closeDoc
Luke Lau [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 21:52:55 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
Add closeDoc

2 years agoAdd formatDoc and formatRange
Luke Lau [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 13:30:02 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
Add formatDoc and formatRange

2 years agoAdd getHighlights
Luke Lau [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 12:35:54 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
Add getHighlights

2 years agoAdd getHover
Luke Lau [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 23:20:21 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
Add getHover

2 years agoAdd getDefinitions
Luke Lau [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 11:12:52 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
Add getDefinitions

2 years agoAdd rename
Luke Lau [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 14:30:10 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Add rename

2 years agoAdd waitForDiagnosticsSource
Luke Lau [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 13:07:25 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Add waitForDiagnosticsSource

2 years agoAdd getReferences
Luke Lau [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 12:53:23 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Add getReferences

2 years agoRemove leftover loggin
Luke Lau [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 12:53:20 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Remove leftover loggin

2 years agoFix opening new documents regression
Luke Lau [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 12:50:58 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
Fix opening new documents regression

Add modifyM to help prevent this in future

2 years agoReexport modules via cabal
Luke Lau [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:51:31 +0000 (01:51 +0100)]
Reexport modules via cabal

Remove redundant dependencies
Supress some hlints
Prep cabal file

2 years agoUpgrade stack to lts-12.0
Luke Lau [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:01:43 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
Upgrade stack to lts-12.0

Also remove redundant extra-deps

2 years agoAdd getCompletions helper function
Luke Lau [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 23:47:49 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
Add getCompletions helper function

Rename exceptions to be less verbose

2 years agoRemove unecessary haskell-lsp-types dependency
Luke Lau [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 16:54:48 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
Remove unecessary haskell-lsp-types dependency

2 years agoAdd applyEdit and getVersionedDoc helpers
Luke Lau [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 13:55:31 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Add applyEdit and getVersionedDoc helpers

2 years agoTidy up and remove redundant classes and tests
Luke Lau [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 00:16:52 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
Tidy up and remove redundant classes and tests

2 years agoAdd withTimeout
Luke Lau [Sun, 8 Jul 2018 22:36:20 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
Add withTimeout

Rework timeout mechanism to send messages down the conduit
Closes #10
Improve exception message reporting with Typeable type information
Replace request, response, notification with message
Simplify internals of Session

2 years agoRemove superfluous Session handler
Luke Lau [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 21:51:47 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
Remove superfluous Session handler

2 years agoUpdate session.log to match latest hie on import-code-actions
Luke Lau [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 22:51:37 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
Update session.log to match latest hie on import-code-actions

2 years agoAdd more helpers for code actions and commands
Luke Lau [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 23:52:06 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
Add more helpers for code actions and commands

Generialize session classes

2 years agoAdd nicer API
Luke Lau [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 11:40:44 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
Add nicer API

sendRequest now gets the result too
Add better helpers for document symbols and code actions

2 years agoFix duplicate messages
Luke Lau [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 01:00:00 +0000 (02:00 +0100)]
Fix duplicate messages

2 years agoLog session messages, don't know why it was ever a good idea to hide them 💩
Luke Lau [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:40:57 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
Log session messages, don't know why it was ever a good idea to hide them 💩

2 years agoCorrect VFS behaviour
Luke Lau [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 23:59:57 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
Correct VFS behaviour
Also update tests for next commit of hie in import-code-actions branch

2 years agoAdd config option to log stderr
Luke Lau [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 10:32:46 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
Add config option to log stderr

2 years agoFix VFS when receiving plain document changes (not versioned)
Luke Lau [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 10:24:44 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
Fix VFS when receiving plain document changes (not versioned)

2 years agoFix tests
Luke Lau [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 23:46:48 +0000 (00:46 +0100)]
Fix tests

2 years agoAdd getDiagnostics
Luke Lau [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 23:27:30 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
Add getDiagnostics

2 years agoUpdate hie
Luke Lau [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 01:28:56 +0000 (02:28 +0100)]
Update hie

2 years agoAdd documentEdit and friends helper functions
Luke Lau [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 01:28:34 +0000 (02:28 +0100)]
Add documentEdit and friends helper functions

2 years agoRemove dependency on process-1.6.3
Luke Lau [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 18:48:57 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
Remove dependency on process-1.6.3

2 years agoIgnore .swp files
Luke Lau [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 18:45:01 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Ignore .swp files

2 years agoAdd ReplayOutOfOrder exception and change function signature
Luke Lau [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 12:53:19 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Add ReplayOutOfOrder exception and change function signature

2 years agoAdd unexpected message exception
Luke Lau [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 11:24:50 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
Add unexpected message exception

2 years agoAdd SessionConfig
Luke Lau [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 22:39:10 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
Add SessionConfig
Add timeouts
Closes #8

2 years agoClose VFS when needed
Luke Lau [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 17:00:06 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
Close VFS when needed

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/Bubba/haskell-lsp-test
Luke Lau [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 16:41:51 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/Bubba/haskell-lsp-test

2 years agoHandle text document change events with VFS
Luke Lau [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 16:37:32 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Handle text document change events with VFS

2 years agoAdd option to configure capabilities
Luke Lau [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 15:27:02 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Add option to configure capabilities

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Luke Lau [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 14:50:38 +0000 (10:50 -0400)]
Update README.md

2 years agoAdd test for document change tracking
Luke Lau [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 05:08:49 +0000 (01:08 -0400)]
Add test for document change tracking

2 years agoUpdate command uniquing to match hie
Luke Lau [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 03:49:50 +0000 (23:49 -0400)]
Update command uniquing to match hie

2 years agoUpdate hie in travis
Luke Lau [Thu, 14 Jun 2018 23:12:51 +0000 (19:12 -0400)]
Update hie in travis