opengl.git
15 months agoAdd basics of materials
Luke Lau [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 01:06:30 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
Add basics of materials

15 months agoObject hierarchies
Luke Lau [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 00:54:20 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Object hierarchies

16 months agoWork on assignment 4
Luke Lau [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 21:21:01 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
Work on assignment 4

16 months agoAllow upside-down(ish) camera angles
Luke Lau [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 22:21:27 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
Allow upside-down(ish) camera angles

16 months agoDo assignment 3 assignment-3
Luke Lau [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 20:22:17 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Do assignment 3

16 months agoAdd belly to triangle
Luke Lau [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 22:00:30 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
Add belly to triangle

16 months agoAdd solid shader and light cube thing
Luke Lau [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 21:48:58 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
Add solid shader and light cube thing

16 months agoAdd Phong lighting phong
Luke Lau [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 22:54:17 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
Add Phong lighting

16 months agoFix typo
Luke Lau [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 13:50:13 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
Fix typo

16 months agoAdd assignment 2 report
Luke Lau [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 17:01:52 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
Add assignment 2 report

16 months agoImplement proper movement and camera controls
Luke Lau [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 12:46:20 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
Implement proper movement and camera controls

Also rename assignment-1 to main

16 months agoAssignment 2
Luke Lau [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 12:18:30 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
Assignment 2

16 months agoFix on Mojave assignment-1
Luke Lau [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 14:12:33 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Fix on Mojave

17 months agoBlah
Luke Lau [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 11:01:07 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
Blah

17 months agoAdd yellow shader
Luke Lau [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 10:09:23 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
Add yellow shader

17 months agoDraw 2 triangles with 2 VAOS+VBOS
Luke Lau [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 12:26:10 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
Draw 2 triangles with 2 VAOS+VBOS

17 months agoInitial commit
Luke Lau [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 01:04:20 +0000 (02:04 +0100)]
Initial commit