blog.git
4 months agoAdd authors master
Luke Lau [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 15:42:15 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
Add authors

4 months agoAdd extra files to cabal
Luke Lau [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 15:31:47 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Add extra files to cabal

4 months agoAdd -Wall
Luke Lau [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 14:28:12 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Add -Wall

4 months agoCreate posts directory if needed
Luke Lau [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 14:18:47 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
Create posts directory if needed

4 months agoAdd error messages
Luke Lau [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 14:10:22 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Add error messages

4 months agoTweaks
Luke Lau [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 23:03:29 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
Tweaks

4 months agoUse semantic HTML
Luke Lau [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 22:54:09 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
Use semantic HTML

4 months agoAdd login sessions
Luke Lau [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 22:00:15 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
Add login sessions

Internally, add state transformer
Add some better styling for blockquotes

4 months agoSave full Post objects
Luke Lau [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 22:57:02 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
Save full Post objects

4 months agoAdd other stuff
Luke Lau [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 22:31:05 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
Add other stuff

4 months agoInitial commit
Luke Lau [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 19:48:08 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
Initial commit